Facebook Twitter facebook facebook

jbm

 

Testimonials

 

spacer
  Add Your feedback
spacer
 Total : 62  
On my 3rd order. 1st two orders arrived without issue. Service was prompt, and their payment verification process makes me feel confident that my details are safe. Thanks!
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Wask Bennett on 21-03-2019
 
Excellent
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Ron Brack on 09-09-2018
 
David is Awesome! The company is trustworthy and responsive to problems. I do wish my orders would process and ship quicker, though. Great job! Respectfully, Michele
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Michele Lohnes on 06-04-2018
 
The border customs confiscated my much needed medicine twice! At this point, David realized my name and address were on their computerized list. For the third attempt at receiving my medication, it was sent to a friend's address down the street and it arrived through the U.S. Post in flying colors. I want to thank the company for trying a third time. That was above the call and duty of most companies one deals with on the web. Mucho appreciado!
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Randell Herren on 10-02-2018
 
I have been ordering from JustBuyMeds for three years and the few problems I've encountered have been taken care of by David. He is quick to get back with you and he is very professional and courteous. I will say that customs has been the biggest headache for me. It can sit there any where from a day or two to up to three weeks. I know weather can sometimes cause delays and I understand they have a job to do but it can be frustrating. Otherwise I would never hesitate to recommend JustBuyMeds to anyone. Thank you for providing great products and customer service. Keep up the good work.
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Jody Alsfelder on 19-01-2018
 
Fast and reliable!
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Diana Abbott on 15-11-2017
 
Thanks you guys. My order has been processed so just waiting on it to be shipped.
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Mary Mayhew on 22-03-2017
 
I just wanted to say thank you so much for being timely and reliable! I have had nothing but positive experiences ordering through you and I will continue to order here. Thanks again from a satisfied customer!
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Timothy  Bjornlie on 01-03-2017
 
My mom and I have been doing business with David for several years. Our orders are shipped in a timely manner. David handles problem promptly and efficiently. I only had one issue and it was taken care of quickly. Thanks for always being honest and efficient. Ordering is veryeasy. I recommend them for all your medical needs.
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Angelia Jackson on 17-10-2016
 
I have been using JustBuyMeds for a couple of years and anytime I've had a problem with the website etc. David has been there immediately to help out. And if it wasn't for having access to a pill that helps my neurapathy, I don't know what I'd do. Thank you David and thank you JustBuyMeds.
starstarstarstarstar
Posted by Randell Herren on 06-06-2016
 
 
Pages >>    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
footer
 
Justbuymeds is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
" Due to Government Regulations we DO NOT sell any Controlled Substance"

Special Disclaimer :Images used above represent popular brands and are not the same shipped by us. We ship FDA approved generic drugs.Trademark names on this site may include Viagra, Cialis and Levitra and are the property of each trademark holder and may include brand names such as Viagra, Cialis and Levitra. We do not claim to be affiliated with the manufactures of Viagra, Cialis and Levitra. Brand name products such as Viagra are made by Pfizer, Cialis is made by Lilly and Levitra is made by Bayer. This online pharmacy simply sells Viagra, Cialis and Levitra and is not associated with the manufactures of Viagra, Cialis and Levitra. You will find generic alternatives to Viagra, Cialis and Levitra at this site but the site is not affiliated with Viagra, Cialis and Levitra.
 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional